top of page
  • karencortez7797

Sibelius doesn't do hyperlinks :(

To my dismay I have discovered that Sibelius doesn't do hyperlinking! This foiled my plan to write my dictation answer sheets out in one file without copy pasting graphics everywhere, but I feel like the easy click to the Youtube was more important seeing as I wasn't going to provide mp3 files for dictation.


I originally didn't plan to put aids for this dictation, but the wide range made me think that maybe it was necessary. I used a mix of rhythm and pitch aids where I felt they were most needed, e.g. the semiquaver run and the downward 7th. To make the rhythm aid I notated high E's and removed the stems.

I even made it in A5 so the user could print two to a page! :(

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page